The Witness

for more prophecies

he is called the lawless man because he does not have the laws of God on his heart,

he is going to stuff another abomination (false idol) into the collection he already has (overspreading of abominations) it is at the vatican in the corner of the building,

satans children call it a musuem

Internet ministry

I believe the internet and prophecy is my mission from Heaven, and that using the internet can most certainly bring the gospel to others,

I have used yahoo chat, as well as pal talk to prophecy, and I have even gone into the rooms of the lost with the biblical scriptures and prayers for healings

The seven angels with the seven plagues

They are people like Moses, now the first one to teach the gospel, will also carry the first one, the sores, they match.


The Earthquake that is Coming

zech 14

3 Then the LORD will go out and fight against those nations, as he fights in the day of battle. 4 On that day his feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem, and the Mount of Olives will be split in two from east to west, forming a great valley, with half of the mountain moving north and half moving south. 5 You will flee by my mountain valley, for it will extend to Azel. You will flee as you fled from the earthquake [a] in the days of Uzziah king of Judah.

Revelation 14- And the Harvesters are Angels

1Then I looked, and there before me was the Lamb, standing on Mount Zion, and with him 144,000 who had his name and his Father’s name written on their foreheads.

notice it says Lamb=Christ
notice his fathers name and his name=2, they must be worshipers of Christ not just “Jewish”, descendents of the twelve tribes


And I heard a sound from heaven like the roar of rushing waters and like a loud peal of thunder.

The Seven Hills on Which the Whore Sits

9″This calls for a mind with wisdom. The seven heads are seven hills on which the woman sits.

7Then the angel said to me: “Why are you astonished? I will explain to you the mystery of the woman and of the beast she rides, which has the seven heads and ten horns.

so Rome has the seven heads, which is the beast in this version

First, Rome is founded on ’Seven Hills’: the Palatine, Aventine, Capitoline, Quirinale, Esquiline, Caelian, and the Viminale Hills. The Palatine Hill claims the greatest historical significance.

The Mark of the Beast

The Mark of The Beast is the Mark of Man not spirit=second death

it is the INNER beast inside,

now when I said this to another person with the same gift I have, they said ” their own personal signet to the lake of fire.” and I thought wow what a beautiful way to say what I knew.

mark on the forehead=thoughts of satan
mark on the arms and hands=deeds of satan

Worshiping the Beast

revelation 13

8All inhabitants of the earth will worship the beast—all whose names have not been written in the book of life belonging to the Lamb that was slain from the creation of the world.

notice it says ALL this is after the pick up from our Lord

Revelation 17

8The beast, which you saw, once was, now is not, and will come up out of the Abyss and go to his destruction.

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube Icon