Archives for June 2008

The Seven Hills on Which the Whore Sits

9″This calls for a mind with wisdom. The seven heads are seven hills on which the woman sits.

7Then the angel said to me: “Why are you astonished? I will explain to you the mystery of the woman and of the beast she rides, which has the seven heads and ten horns.

so Rome has the seven heads, which is the beast in this version

First, Rome is founded on ’Seven Hills’: the Palatine, Aventine, Capitoline, Quirinale, Esquiline, Caelian, and the Viminale Hills. The Palatine Hill claims the greatest historical significance.

The Mark of the Beast

The Mark of The Beast is the Mark of Man not spirit=second death

it is the INNER beast inside,

now when I said this to another person with the same gift I have, they said ” their own personal signet to the lake of fire.” and I thought wow what a beautiful way to say what I knew.

mark on the forehead=thoughts of satan
mark on the arms and hands=deeds of satan

Worshiping the Beast

revelation 13

8All inhabitants of the earth will worship the beast—all whose names have not been written in the book of life belonging to the Lamb that was slain from the creation of the world.

notice it says ALL this is after the pick up from our Lord

Revelation 17

8The beast, which you saw, once was, now is not, and will come up out of the Abyss and go to his destruction.


Please enable us to use MORE time to reach MORE PEOPLE ... Donate NOW.

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube Icon